Working on my Storyboard

I have started working on my storyboard by following the events as they happen in my script, specifically from when my character wakes up to the part where he leaves his apartment. Each frame is approximately 7″x 5″ and done in hand with different shades of black and white. My storyboard gives emphasis on his mental illness with a lot of close ups on his hands and hinds that indicate his condition. There is also a great emphasis on his emotions through his facial expressions in order to make a connection between his condition and how he deals with it. Lastly, I have tried to make sure that humour which is the story’s key element will be present.

untitled29012017-4jack9jack5untitled29012017-3untitled29012017-2jack8jack7untitled29012017jack6

Leave a Reply

